X-RaySpex

By BetsyJem

Charlie

Here is our beautiful puppy Charlie looking lovely for the camera. Believe me he is not that calm all the time.
Didn't do that much today. Got up early and had a cycle with mum, it's such a beautiful day, it was really nice. Later played cranium and cluedo with my mum and brother while dad cooked a big roast dinner.
After lunch we watched a film together. This year we are trying to watch thirty movies all together. And they have to be ones me and al (my brother) haven't seen before. Dad chooses them. We watched our fifth today. Yesterday we saw Shaun Of the Dead which I enjoyed but al didn't much. Today we sawEaising Arizona which I loved. It is one of my dad's favourite movies.
Later we walked Charlie round the block.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.