tommyhommy

By Tommyhommy

The moon

My youngest daughter had a school work that was to make an interview with one person about his work, I did called a friend of mine that is a photographer in a popular magasine in Norway and asked him if she could come to him and make that interview about his job. He said yes and this evening we went over to his house and she got all the answers she asked for.
Before we left the house I asked Tor the photographer if he could lend me a lens that was bigger than mine 18-200 mm . He lend me a 300mm with a 2x extender that gives me a 600 mm. The first thing I did when I got home was to test the lens on my Canon and then try a photo of the moon. I am satisfied with the result. The reason for this loan is that I will go to Svalbard 2. april and I am looking forward to that trip. If I should see something far away, I may perhaps have the right lens. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.