Flower munching squirrel

Tim and I had the day off work today, to finish doing a few bits and pieces in our flat. Got up quite early and I went into Lewisham to buy the last bit of my niece's birthday present (I've got her some 't-shirt graffiti' pens, a t-shirt printing set and a whole load of plain t-shirts to draw/print on). Meanwhile, Tim finished off the work he's been doing for our residents' society AGM this evening.

After coming home and having our lunch, we dropped another parcel off at the post office, then carried on for a lovely walk across the heath and into Greenwich Park. Spotted this little fella in there, having a munch on some flowers. Cheeky!

Wrapped up my niece's present this afternoon, sorted out some stuff in the hall, and helped Tim staple all the papers for the AGM. Had an early dinner, then Tim went ahead for a short committee meeting and I caught him up a little later for the AGM itself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.