AfterDark

By AfterDark

Spring is in the Air.. !

I noticed a few Daisies here and there but today I saw a carpet of these Rich Yellow Flowers (Don't know what they are).. the dawn Chorus is ramping up each morning the the doves are chasing each other...

I do believe Spring is in the air...

If any body can attach a name to these yellow flowers pls do..

I don't normally give flowers much of a 2nd look unless they are Orchids or something truly special, however the freshness and indeed the rich colour just caught my eye...

************************************************************************

#Update..
Lesser Celandine
Lesser Celandine is one of the earliest and most widespread pre-vernal flowers, becoming particularly abundant on damp soils.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.