Angelique

By Angelique

" DO YOU KNOW WHERE YOU'RE GOING TO "

After Matthew returned to his special home and I did my stint at work, I felt very tired. The weather that had been sunny this morning had changed and became quite dull. I didn't feel as though I had any energy left so after putting some washing in the machine, I came and attended to the computer.

Phoebe took the opportunity to doze at my feet and I had to fight off joining her, although not on the floor you understand.
By 16.30 the sun was trying to break through so I decided we had to get out for a run. So we did. Up round the fields we went and the farmer had taken advantage of the dryer weather. Here you see what I say about the soil. This is untouched, straight out of the camera and its red. Can you imagine white cars or for that matter, white dogs. Phoebe came back a pink dog, or to be precise, half a pink dog. She had rolled in the dust and one half of her face was definately pink. In Mr A's words, 'That's a mucky looking dog ', but she's happy.

I like the tractor marks and patterns against the blue sky. I hope you do too.

Monday nearly over, hooray and another dry day promised tomorrow. Enjoy my fellow blippers everywhere, sent with love~~~~~xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.