Suzeee

By Suzeee

Change

Still a sore throat on wake up and snotty nose too ...blaaa
Treat today at the hairdressers...a new me allegedly lol
Ended up pushing it to the wire time wise, with a few interruptions while I was getting ready to go.
Himself's date didn't happen on Friday as they were on strike. He rang in a panic this morning had a letter in the post to be there tomorrow....not sure what is going to happen....we will see.
Came out with a spring in my step but feeling a bit grotty as this cold creeps in.
Spent all afternoon blowing my nose...nice :)
Lets hope no sore throat tomorrow.
My nose was very red in these pic's due to blowing ha aha ah so have pimped colours.... I'm now copper by the way :)
I have worn glasses since I was 12 so I tend to be bold with them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.