...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

BUSY...

Sometimes being busy is a good thing, it means you have things to do, a purpose, a reason to get through the next hour and on to something else.

Sometimes being busy is a bad thing, it means you have many things to do and not enough time to accomplish them, a reason to say NO to something you may have wanted to do, because of something that you HAVE to do.

Busy...I believe as this month fades into December I will be tossed between the 'got to dos' and the 'want to dos'. But I can feel confident that no matter what there is to do, I will made a list and just get it done. My calendar reminds me of the big things, my list is a reminder of the other things. My family & friends just remind me that I am busy and I need to make time for them.

The blend of things you LOVE with the peeps you LOVE and the things you don't but gotta do anyways. Once again I blog about balance!!!

Gotta run...I am really busy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.