woofcity

By woofcity

outdoor play

8.30am... phone call from BT to arrange repairing the fault on the line. 1pm to 6pm appointment.
8.32am... walk dogs
9.30am... meet sister for breakfast at the cafe
10.15am... kids play with her dogs when they don't play with their own!
10.45am... phone call from BT engineer asking why I'm not at home to let him in, hmmmm
1.10pm... engineer arrives
1.30pm... phone line not fixed, it's not his department, hmmmm again
3.30pm... another BT engineer walks around outside the house then goes away
4.30pm... dogs wake up and have a run around the garden
4.45pm...blip chosen

I guess someone will let me know the plan to repair the line at some point. Wifi not too bad providing we don't all use it at the same time :) Don't miss the landline calls at all as I'm not owed thousands in PPI or haven't had an accident which wasn't my fault...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.