I am as Gay as a Daffodil my Dear!

So said the late Freddy Mercury!!!
I stayed home all day and caught up with washing and ironing and other so called Domestic Goddess chores.. I feel so fulfilled not!! That ironing mountain kept on growing and growing as much as i folded non iron worthy items like sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases, socks, boxers, you get my drift!! Anyway sorted for another few weeks....
Staying home also enabled me to catch up on watching 'THE WALKING DEAD' I so love this show and need to see if there's another episode on line to watch later this evening... I have a rule i only impose it on myself.. No daytime tv but i had to catch up on such an awesome show...
My emergency blip was a choice between this daffodil, a wall flower amongst rose thorns or a stick of rhubarb... You know i will post the others elsewhere!!
Must get on Dinner to prepare for the men in my life...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.