weemo

By weemo

How Do I Work Photoshop Again ?

Was out walking the pups when my daughter phoned to say that there was a bird in David's study, I didn't quite believe it at first as my brain was trying to figure out how it could have possible got in there but she was certain that there was one and could I get home asap . On getting home Lindsay met me at the door , I quickly put the pups in utility and ran upstairs, gently opened the door whilst Lindsay hid at the back of me, and there was this little chap standing on David's table looking back at me ! I shut the door and ran back downstairs for my camera this was just too good an opportunity to miss ,took some shots as he hopped about then I opened the window to let him out. We think he flew in our front door in the morning whilst I was putting the pups in the car ,I don't know who got the biggest fright him or L.indsay. Perhaps he was applying for the job of Digital Assistant seeing as how he has left his calling card on David's keyboard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.