HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Art On Ice 2014.

For a year ago, I were for a year a personal assistant for a person who has been in accident and injured. We keep still in touch, even I don't work for him.

He asked if I wanted to go to a ice show with him and I answered "I do". I have never been in any kind of ice shows, not even in hockey game. So the experience is whole new to me. Tough I have always liked to watch f.e. skating competitions in TV.

In this show Art On Ice, there were a number of winners of world championship and olympic skating plus Finnish skater Laura Lepistö and Finnish skating group Team Unique. There were also dancers and live music. Live music played Hurts, Loreen, and Finnish artist Jenni Vartiainen.

I recommed this event!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.