This is...

Joey. Bless him, he was fascinated by my wee camera. Loved looking at himself in the view finder screen. He seemed a bit miffed when I left & said "bye bye" to me, it is the first time I have heard him talk. I just had to go back before I left the garden centre to see Joey again.

Spent most of the day packing up my stuff ready for Friday. Got my hair cut & they straightened it for free, what a nice treat. It seems a bit strange to have such straight hair as mine is usually quite wavy. I like it though, Mum's not so sure. I will as my 6 year old nephew he will tell me the true even if it will be a bit blunt. I will let you know the verdict.

Off to look after my Nephew now. We made a deal last week if he was good for me, I would bring him his chosen sweet. Tonight it is jelly babies.

Hope you had a good Wednesday.

Shona :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.