Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Romance Car

I think this train is the Odakyu romance car though I'm probably wrong. What train you say? The one passing between me and the couple on the other side of the tracks. The driver sits above the passengers in the front so there are about four seats right at the front of the train which is pretty cool on a fast train even by the standards of someone who has less than zero interest in trains as I do. Rubbish name though.

Went to my favorite ramen shop today. Only managed a couple of shots. Left my bike at the station. Went back for it but left my key at home. In short lots of things went wrong today or at least not quite as expected so that's why I went with this picture which didn't go wrong but probably only because I didn't have a complete vision of what was right in my head when I noticed I could see people through the train.

Have been meaning to do some dawn shots all week but its late now and chances are slim of me getting up in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.