Evil Goat

By evilgoat

Not sure what to say about today.

Work was weird and busy as I'm trying to find out why a failure has occured on one of the products. A lot of people are involved right up to the company directors and there's a lot of panicking going on, they think it's the same fault that happened many years ago but I think their reasoning is flawed, and have some pretty solid arguments as to why. All the other engineers at my level also back me up... it's going to be an interesting few days trying to convince some pretty deeply entrenched and opinionated people that they're wrong!

Got some pulleys and rope and suspended the canoe in the roof of the garage today and have made contact with the area co-ordinator for Duke of Edinburgh award to offer my services volunteering to assist with the local award group.

And the sun is shining!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.