Looking up...

By tralala

Daff and Martin

I couldn't resist asking these two lovely chaps for a picture today.

I had actually noticed Daff, on the left, before when I passed their construction site. He has the most amazing long dreadlocks right down his back and I was kicking myself later that I didn't ask him for a photo that time.

So I walked past again today at lunchtime and there they were. I love the fact that they're wearing such bright colours and the boards around the construction site are also so vibrant.

Daff was a little reluctant at first, acting all embarrassed, but I think it was all for show! They loved it!

They are working on the office block that I blipped a week or two ago, which is really flying up.

Thanks for all your comments and stars the last couple of days, I really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.