X-RaySpex

By BetsyJem

Creepy Balloon

This balloon was up for my 13th birthday and is now floating around our sitting room weirdly. It keeps floating to the ceiling and then down again.

Not a great day at school. I hate Wednesdays. Went for a quick cycle with mum after school which was nice though. It has been great weather recently and so the park was nice. I am really hoping the warm weather has arrived finally. I love summer! It has been good last week because the weather is warm which means I can walk to school with my friends.

Looking forward to tomorrow as it is Thursday which is the day I have drama club at school. It is also the day I have my drama club in the evening. We are doing LAMDA at the weekend in groups so it is an extra long rehearsal to practise. Can't wait for LAMDA. I'm nervous though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.