A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Feeling Appreciated!

I worked very late today...they've just left at almost 8.30pm! When mum picked up she had these lovely flowers for me! I'm feeling appreciated, although this is the family that have given me notice and forced a complete change of plans on me! I don't mind though as it is the nature of my business and we would do the same in the circumstance.

It's been a busy day as you can tell. Wednesday is my busiest day. I work longer and have more children. I like them though but my husband doesn't. He hasn't taken to the return to childminding very well!

I'm now lay in bed eating an Easter egg. I knew buying them so early was a very bad idea! Oh well! At least I left the wine downstairs and had jacket potato for dinner instead of chips with all the kids!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.