Where's the 'On' button?

By ketch

Wonderland

If I was a little one, this would appear almost too exciting I'm sure - lots of interesting things going on everywhere. And to think this room just used to be filled with record decks and vinyl - oh, the times they are a-changing. And for the better as well - always a good thought!

Edit - I've just realised that's one year ago today since I uploaded my first blip. I thought that I would have managed many more by this stage but nonetheless it's been a very enjoyable ride when I've had time to get involved. It would be great to spend more time with the camera but sitting at a desk in an office all day isn't entirely conducive to getting good interesting outdoor shots. However, that's all part of the challenge I guess - let's see what the next year brings!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.