BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Popatone

Happy Birthday Tony!

Today was pretty busy spending time designing and cutting plastic on the laser cutter at work for a new project, I think I can still smell the faint odour of melting acrylic still within my nostrils.

I was keen to get back as quick as I could from work as the girlfriends family and I were going out for the girlfriends father's Birthday to a nice pub that's serves up good grub.

I love the fact that the Price family always puts effort into birthdays and other celebrations, it's seems almost a weekly or at least biweekly there is something going on for someone. It's a "stop and smell the roses" attitude which I think is lovely and glad to be part of.

Pic is of Birthday Boy Tony and his lovely wife Kath.

So raise a glass and once again wish Tony Happy Birthday.

Cheers

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.