lyndylooloo

By lyndylooloo

Breaking Ground

This was sent to me from the Bahamas showing the first of our show homes being started on Stella Maris Village, Long Island. This project has been my working life for over 7 years now and this is the culmination of a huge amount of work by my colleagues and myself.
The home will be a huge 7,000 sq ft state of the art affair with it's own plunge pool and gymnasium. Who on earth would want to work out while they were on holiday in the Bahamas I've no idea! All I would want to do is kick back, relax and see some of the beautiful sights there. Of course that's not how I've ever seen the island as I've only been there for work. One day I've promised I'll take Miniman to "the Bananas" so we can explore but I doubt it will be this year.
I look forward to seeing this pleace develop and become someone's dream though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.