A world outside another.

By Flex

A little better.

So I was quite touched with all the concern that everyone showed from my last post. Nothing to worry - the preliminary results indicate that there's nothing to worry about.

This picture is "a little better" because I am currently trying to enjoy myself and take some stress of my shoulders since, as a typical international school brat, am unused to stress. In my case, it lead me to not being able to deal with it. This is me dealing with it.

More about the picture itself, I chose this one because I think it reflects the day well. Burning of forests in Indonesia (?) has caused smog and haze in Singapore. A beautiful pool with many people of different races and ages - with a severely impeded view. Ah well, it was lively and fun within the range of sight. The colour here reflected that well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.