Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

Cause and effect...

"You should always waste time when you don't have any. Time is not the boss of you. Rule 408.” - The Doctor, Let's Kill Hitler.

Thursday is always a bit mad, it's my first day off in the week, so there is all the usual boring Mum stuff, washing, washing, washing and tonnes of cooking on mass so I can freeze things and don't need to cook as much on work nights. I've been grocery shopping...yippee, and then battled the rush hour traffic three times...THREE times today. If I ever lose my mind it will be during rush hour. To finish the day I take Child No. 2 trampolining...well I sit in the cafe drinking coffee and reading and he gets to bounce like Tigger, only a lot more unco-ordinated, then drive back home and make tea whilst coercing Tigger into doing his spelling homework.

It's been a glorious day and I had great intentions of popping off somewhere on the way to somewhere else to get a photo for blip, but I forgot the camera every time I left the house, I took this earlier today whilst I was sitting having a coffee in between housework, so as it's the only photo I have taken today, I've edited it a teensy bit and well there you go, have a watch. I really need to be more organised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.