SteveBrown

By SteveBrown

One wild ride

I made it!

The last 365 days of my life, documented in perfect sequential order. It's a wonderful thing to be able to look back and see everything that I did over the past year. Sure there were times I thought that I would fail, and there were times where I felt like this challenge I'd set myself was a real burden, but for me, the positives definitely outweighed the negatives.

I've learn to look at things more creatively, don't just take the obvious shot, how can this be better? how can this be different? It's a good challenge to set yourself. The other great positive I got from blipping was that I can remember small moments over the past year that would have otherwise vanished into the ether. Little things that are really worth remembering.

Now that't I've made it to 365 days I think it's time to take a break from blipping every day. Although, I'll still be doing it whenever something catches my eye, and with the house move coming up I think there will be plenty of things to blip.

Thanks to Joe and everyone at Blip Central, keep up the good work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.