Marjukka

By Marjukka

The Innovation of Today !

I did some gardening today. Terribly much branches have fallen down from trees (we have had big Winds and Storms here).
I live natural way and grow my berries and vegetables so natural way as possible and need (how I can explain it with my bad english... :)) all this branches for my vegetables (I try to make my vegetable area better), but I have to small them with my branchshedder.
And this shedder IS so heavy and I can't carry anything heavy any more..

BUT No Worries - I have luckily lively (too lively..) imagination and then I remebered my kids babycarriers :D :D Everything all right - shedder is there where it is needeed :D

And Voitto is modelling again (as usual ) :) WE are always together <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.