A Staircase with a View

Today I got ousted from my house! The Pest Guys came for their yearly pest control (gotta keep all those little critters out of my home!!!) and they informed me that I had to leave for about 2 hrs! AND I had to lock Kiki away, as the fumes would be too strong. I really don't remember doing that before ... Or I'm really growing old? Or perhaps it's been more than one year since the last one!?!?

So I had to find somewhere to spend a few hours and promptly dumped myself on Ev's sofa. Had a good catch up and we hung out a bit in the Plaza later enjoying the sun while it lasted. This pic is taken from near her house walking down to the Plaza. A good panoramic view of part of DB.

I'm missing my blip buddies read new friends already and wishing them safe travels onwards and homewards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.