Traveling

Under the Skyway Bridge (Queen Elisabeth Highway), Service Road, Burlington, Ontario, Canada

We travel, some of us forever, to seek other states, other lives, other souls.― Anais Nin, The Diary of Anais Nin, Vol. 7: 1966-1974

Today, I am just wandering around. I decided to go to another beach, yes I said I decided to go to the beach. Im a Off season kind of gal. I walked on the frozen sand, wearing my Army Parade Boots, instead of bare feet, its like my own Desert Storm. It was very cold and deserted. I just love the sound of the crashing waves, the sound seems to has a calming affect on me. Some friends wanted to come with me but, I like thought of be alone so I declined their offer to keep me company.


As I drive and walk I am listening to Parra For Cava. Thanks DVO for turning me on to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.