live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Spider-man

on Friday morning.
It was raining in the late night until early morning, it left wet and slippery road in the morning..
I woke up earlier this morning, had a chance to photograph this spider before i went to the office. Work was work. Friday felt like Monday, finished the work at 8pm. Phew..
Then me and my co-workers headed to MOR to eat dinner, and chitchat.
Went back home at 11pm, then upload this spider-man to blip.

BTW, My co-worker my friend just joined to blip, she lives in Lombok, a beautiful small island near to Bali. Would you want to give her a warm welcome to blip and leave nice comments? :O) Here's her journal, come and visit her.. :)

Hope you are all doing well. Enjoy your weekend, blipchums! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.