Through the ages

These are my cameras. I think I got my Brownie 127 when I was about 7 so that must be about 52 years old I think. I think I got my Pentax SLR when I was about 14 and got into slides at that point. Then there's a big gap where the cameras have disappeared until the Nikon Coolpix which I acquired a couple of years ago and now my lovely new Lumix. All captured on the iPhone!

I don't quite know what to do with my two golden oldies. Doe anyone have any suggestions? They've been in the loft for years. Is the only place for them the rubbish bin?

After my moans and groans earlier on in the week I am now much happier as my Slimming World Trip was successful this week. My faith in the plan has returned!

“Faithless is he that says farewell when the road darkens.”
― J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

Going to attempt to make the Large link.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.