mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Nordic selfie!!

Well.. as everyone else is doing it..!

Total fail the first time - couldn't work out why I could see a barn, then realised I hadn't flipped the screen!! Doh!

We had a foggy start to our Nordic walk but it burned off in the first 20 mins or so and was lovely. We walked 5.13 miles today and saw lots of lambs! I was going to blip them but I wasn't very close - I'll blip them another time!

We're a mixed group - but we have fun and the Friday walks end up in a pub for lunch but I didn't have time for food - just grabbed a quick coffee. (I know - that's unusual for me but I didn't want to drink a beer quickly!)

Hairdresser this afternoon - rearranged from my missed appointment last week!

I'm all ready for my ski trip to Vail, Colorado and I'm not going until Wednesday... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.