Busking

I popped into town this afternoon after school where I saw this chap, a quick blip opportunity and the contents of change in my purse handed over. I had to have a little laugh at a very posh convertible car that was getting a parking ticket, surely if you have such a nice expensive car you can buy a ticket!

Vet bill insurance payment banked - and it was a relief to get that after some chasing, new spex collected - don't think L was that keen on them. What were his comments - 'well I don't have to wear them' emmmm I did for worn all about saying horrible things about them. I will put them on in the morning and see how I get on.

So starts my weekend on my own. Not much cooking, or housework, just lots of sewing and catching up with the sewing bee. Ahhhhhh, have a great weekend blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.