Snakes Head Fritillary

Today didn't go quite to plan. I had intended to spend the day gardening. The wind and cloud and lingering lurgy put a stop to that. So...I headed indoors and did some online plant shopping. The start of this year's garden makeover. Can't wait for all those new pretties to arrive!

The problem with online shopping of any kind is the fulfilment delay. So...I headed off to the garden centre this afternoon and picked up a few plants to be going on with. The snakes head was just one of them...a few lupins and delphinium also fell into my basket. Shame ;)

It is an affliction you know...bags and shoes leave me cold but a pretty fleur makes me go weak at the knees!

Time for a wee glass of something chilled. Have a fab weekend blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.