SueL7

By SueL7

Good morning sunshine!

Another glorious morning in Bushy Park, and the light was beautiful. I was so thrilled when this swan decided to climb out of the pond and walk towards me. I was undecided, yet again, as to which image to use today - here are the others.
Then later on I went up to London with Katherine, my daughter, and saw her off at Euston Station. She has been staying with me for this week, and I was sad to see her go! It was such a beautiful day that I got off the tube at Green Park and walked back to Waterloo Station from there. I was so pleased that I had my camera with me, as a fully grown cygnet put on a wonderful show of bathing for me.
I also took a few shots of Big Ben.

Have a great weekend everyone. It looks as if the weather is going to be good for us all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.