My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Looking the Other Way........

.............whilst Anni (BikerBear) was taking her picture of the Forth Road Bridge, I was taking one of the Forth Rail Bridge

She was on one of her missions but managed to smuggle me into her hand luggage in the boot (trunk) of her car!!
I have to admit I was rather stiff when I finally emerged!!!!!

The weather was a great contrast to yesterday - I will be backblipping for yesterday on Saturday morning as I am a little undecided as to which image to choose - there are two I quite like.

Looks good on large and if you have the time AND the inclination, take a peek at my Backblip for yesterday - rather different weatherwise!!

Today was really dull with a cold wind and a few spots of rain on the way home.

I have had a fantastic two days - (thanks so much, Anni) - it could not have been better!

Now, I'm going to have a very (for me) early night.
Nighty, night, everyone - sleep well - I know I shall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.