Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Dafs on a balcony

A wee visit to "aunt" Mary today. Thought I was going to get blown off the motorway going and coming back. But a lovely afternoon happened in between.

A trip to an antique shop to see if a table she had liked was still there. Sadly the price had been too good and it was away. But we had great fun wandering round.

All sorts of "used but good" items were for sale. I thought that some of it looked like the tat lovely things I have in my home. I could ditch the crap take my beautiful items there to be sold. (I must investigate this, for reals!)

A beautiful pair of silver earrings set with Amber were a very unexpected gift. Gorgeous. :-D. Thank you, Mary. Oh and I confess. . . . I bought some wool. :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.