MaryannA

By MaryannA

Plop, plop, blip, blip!

The snow was melting and the day was coming to a close rapidly. I took a few pictures, but nothing spectacular to look at.

I have plans to go shopping tomorrow for the "comfortable" chair of my dreams. It must Rock, Recline, Swivel and Glide! I know I can get it as I have seen them before, but I may have to special order it to be on the same chair in the fabric and color I prefer!

So, I took the pic of the chair on the deck with the squishy seat filled with slush and snow, but never expected to blip it. Lo and behold, it is just right for my journal entry with a "chair affair" going on in my mind. I would never sit in that chair on the deck as it doesn't fit the bill at all. Too wishy washy and uncomfortable in my eyes! I will take photos of the chair affair adventure!

Today was cold but sunny and melty! We still have lots of snow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.