Missycat

By Missycat

Better late than never!

Just over a week ago, Mr MC said that everything was going too smoothly to be true and his words were prophetic! 3 hours into our 9 hour flight I developed all the horrible symptoms of infectious colitis: on arrival I went straight to bed and Mr MC was forced to dine alone and again 2 nights later.
Never mind, better to be ill resting on a sun lounger than in the cold at home....and then an urgent call from daughter no. 1 to say that my car had been stolen from outside our house!
The final insult? Until tonight I couldn't get enough internet signal to upload to blip! So here, 5 days backblipped, I proudly present this show -off guy who visits the pool daily and puts on a display for anyone who'll look. His harem of 4 peahens are NOT impressed!
Only 4 days holiday left - any guesses as to where we are?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.