EllieBelle

By EllieBelle

Camera Work

I'm usually out the door by midday on a Saturday, but today there were lots of distractions and chores screaming for attention.
For example, there's enough washing to be done to keep a small laundromat going 24/7 for a couple of days!
Blipping = Fall from status of domestic goddess to grudging serf!
It seems to take forever to get things done, but at last I'm ready to go, getting my camera gear together and thinking about where to go for the day and what I might find to blip. I switch on my XE to check it and put it down on the breakfast bar.
Its on live view and I glimpse an image, I have a closer look -
I like it - I click it - I blip it.
I love when things happen like that and I'm happy to have my beloved little XE in the spotlight and be the creative director for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.