The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

The gangs all here.....

So our secrets out Traceyflowerpot is the proud new owner of our Special Brick, and well deserved it is too, I have seen Tracy blossom as a photographer during my time here on Blip, and it has been an amazing transformation from a snapper to a proper photographer, so well done you Tracey.

I will be making a few bricks during 2010, so you never know who it will be next, it may even go over seas, you never know, hahahaha.

As for this blip, well I'm in Devon tonight, and here with a bunch of ruffians too, were here for a terrific day out tomorrow, and I may take a few picture to prove it.

From me and rotating clockwise, are Rob, Nick, Dave, Graham, Trevor, Martin, Mark and Tim, all ace fellows and excellent company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.