Messing About On The River

The river so wide;
Water, so blue and so deep;
For rest and for play.



WE'VE BEEN OUT!

Admittedly, I needed an extra couple of hours sleep during the morning before we went and another huge nap when we got back, and, we didn't go very far and we didn't go for very long but we've still been out :)

Did a little geocaching by the river at Ely, and, as I'd parked in the car park of a certain supermarket, I put the car under the shaded bit and bravely did a little grocery shopping too. I do love the wide light aisles at the supermarket beginning with S, but, the getting to those aisles isn't ideal for someone with vertigo as it's on an upper storey. I've found the easiest route is the lift. It still makes you whirl a little but it's quick and spacious :)

Stella loved being under the big blue sky and even let me fuss some other dogs we met (2 black labs, a chocolate lab and a black cocker spaniel), a lovely couple of hours :)

Anyone know how long the extreme lethargy lasts with amitriptyline? Not sure now if I'm dizzy from the tiredness or dizzy from the dizzies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.