bananablip

By bananablip

location location

most years i make it my new years resolution to visit 3 new countries.
most years i fail.
the only time i've managed it was when i backpacked around europe one summer with my brother.

this year i will again be fulfilling my resolution. hoorah. all non-european as well, so 3 stamps on the passport. winner!

a generous family member took us to barbados at easter and then i visited new york soon after. and now i'm off to another location, which will be revealed to the blipping world on my return!

i'm going with two of my fave travel buddies rob and clare. i've travelled with them both before, rob to greece and clare to berlin and new york, but this is the first time we've travelled as a threesome. literally cannot wait!

rob flies today and then we'll fly out and join him tomorrow.

hopefully some warm weather awaits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.