LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"I see the bad moon rising"

Emergency photograph as I have done nothing interesting today apart from go to the beauticians, read a magazine and watch the Great British Bake off all day! Sometimes it is good to take a day off and relax, I don't do it often enough. So whilst running around the house thinking what I could photo I could see the moon shine in through the window and decided to take a photo of that. Therefore, this photo is the view from my bedroom window. I think it makes an interesting photo and works well as all the lights are circular which mimics the moon at the top. The blur is caused by a tree which is in front of my window and in front of the orange street lights. The moon is exactly 99% illuminated at time of photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.