City Boy

By kwasi

An Abundance of Blossom

Today has to be a very quick blip before we fly out to Budapest. I didn't have much time to go blip hunting but close to home is this tree with blossom. I noticed it a few days ago when I got off the bus and thought it might prove helpful today. It obliged generously. Although it had to be a quick blip, I liked it and might well have blipped it anyway because of the abundance of the blossom. I always see this blossom as coming as winter is dying and Spring is coming. And undoubtedly Spring is here. I don't know what kind of tree this is. Maybe a fellow blipper will educate me!

Can I apologise for my possible lack of commentary for the next few days and maybe even a few missed blips. All will depend on WiFi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.