fiend

By fiend

Hens and stags galore in Blackpool this afternoon. I saw these guys from a distance and so hurried to get in front of them and took a couple of grab shots as they charged forth. I thought they might stop and pose as I had my camera in their faces but they didn't seem too impressed with the couple of photos I did snatch.

I enjoyed a long walk along the front in the sun this afternoon, especially as the last time I was here 2 years ago, I was in a very different frame of mind - I had yet to do my first wedding and was temping in crappy offices trying to find a career I could get my teeth into. It all feels very positive now.

I was over near Blackpool to meet a couple who had come up from London to meet me as I didn't want them to book me without us meeting first. What a lovely couple, I felt like I'd known them for years and i will definitely look forward to their wedding next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.