Heelwork

Last night I suddenly felt really unwell. I was freezing as if I had a fever and I had a terrible headache. I went to bed at 7 pm! And woke at 6 am feeling perfectly fine. Very strange what it was, but at least it only lasted 11 hours.

The boys and I had a training date with Helle and her dogs today. All dogs worked really well and we had some good training. It is freezing cold and very windy outside today, so we trained indoors.

We stopped for a walk on the way home and now we have planned a peaceful and quiet evening – hopefully the boys will agree… They usually get fed up with peaceful before I do ;-)

This is not the best quality picture we have taken today, but I love Beat’s intensity and power here.

See you tomorrow,
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.