LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Cod with Chorizo and Breadcrumbs

There was very nice bits of Cod at Costco when I was out shopping yesterday so I revisited a recipe I came across a while ago. Very nice indeed, though the potatoes were a bit undercooked.

I fear dinner blips may be featuring heavily in the near future, I did some reading up on Emberjs which I am likely to be using quite a bit in the next few weeks. The newer releases have changed the API quite a bit so I almost starting from scratch again. It looks to be much improved though so it's all for the better.

I picked up my new bike in the afternoon. A Shizuoka HOY .001. It is a very light bike and only has 8 gears, so less to maintain but it awaits to be seen how much harder it is to ride up Edinburgh's hills without the extra easy ratios.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.