Price-Nations

By 5nations

'No.... i'm not happy'

If you're asking, then 'No' i'm not happy.

I'm not happy because even though I have my Drawing Board, my pens & pencils, my papers and glue and paint. Even though I have my beads, string, play doh, fluffy balls, coloured sticks, twigs, shells, feathers, stamps..... sponge stamps, rubber stamps, big stamps, small stamps and stamps on stamps.... I'm not happy.

I'm not happy because your in your half of the room and i'm in mine..... and Jude's in with me.
I want to come in your half of the room and bring all of the above with me and leave Jude with nothing in this half of the room. Even if it does mean that you have no room to work.
I'm not happy with my new room because I have to share it with Jude.

You're mean..... and i'm 'NOT' happy.

(Today they fight like Cat and Dog!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.