Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Look at that sky !! Almost 6pm and t-shirt weather

Loitering up the hills twice in one day ... Got to make the most of every scrap of decent weather ... You just wait in two weeks it could be snowing .. I think it keeps us Brits on our toes though ;)
This morning I was up walking the pooches by 10am with Tits McGee .. Then I went into town with my Lucy ... Mr W joined us and then we walked to his mums house where she had prepared a Sunday roast ... Then back home to see Jake and do some of my propagation ( sowing my seeds in the mini greenhouse) .. Then the last walk of the day which involved the camping gang .. Wiggy,Tits,myself and Mr W plus all children ... We have planned this years camping expeditions and bothered a few other walkers ... Happy Sunday !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.