Something Beautiful & New

Another roller-coaster of a day emotionally speaking. Even the weather was a bit schizo. But as I review the day, there were as always pleasant situations and opportunities.

One in particular, this afternoon I created a smile on a young girls face with a perfectly timed observation. I can't tell you how her face lit up. I know my own smile (moment) couldn't be hid.

I suppose how we see the shadows of light each day shape's our emotions and memories when the days come to a close.

This dried flower had a beautiful moment some time back and today it still provides not only a glimmer of what it was, but also a new aged present day beauty.

That inspires and excites me as I continue to grow a little more each day ...hopefully into something beautiful and new.

Pray on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.