Doremigirl

By Doremigirl

75 . 365

It was another beautiful day! The day was well spent at church. We are now winding down and getting ready for tomorrow. (They say that we're getting some wintry mix tonight - I don't believe it until I see it or get a call in the morning for a delay to the school day ;-)

Found an interesting stump while walking on a trail. It looked like it was freshly cut. I wonder what the story is. It's situated nicely by a stream of water. I wonder if it will serve someone as a resting place? I wonder if the tree was broken due to snow storm?

Anyway, some of my music loving friends on Twitter shared this interesting link on major and minor keys. (So this will serve as today's sound illustration!) I've always identified with Db Major and I loved listening to the Signature Series's take on it.

What?! You never identified yourself with a key? Why don't you find one?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.