Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

With mirth

With mirth
and laughter
let old
wrinkles come.

William Shakespeare


Early start this day too. A cup of tea and talk first, to plan the day.
It might seem strange to rearrange and do a lot of practical things when you haven't seen each other for several years, but… My friend has all the energy in the world and she really likes helping me out, now that I don't have much energy. We always do a lot of stuff together and a lot of practical stuff. And, most important: we have a lot of fun while doing it! :)
After a final visit to IKEA we left the car, a marvelous car!! Volvo V40 and wow… We both wanted to keep it… :)
My friend left in the late afternoon and I miss her! Hopefully we will see each other soon again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.